Friday Feature: Tiffany Suite St. Regis

Today’s friday feature is a two part feature that we will conclude next friday. Since I have a upcoming trip to New york at the end of the month (I’m so excited! ek!), I can’t seem to get the big apple off of my mind. In my search of new and fun things to do well in New York I came across one of the most decadent hotel suites I have ever seen. Designed for the St. Regis in conjunction with Design Director Emeritus of Tiffany & Co. with John Loring, the Tiffany Suite is 1,700 square feet in size and features subtle neutral colors with the signature Tiffany blue as an accent color throughout the suite. Unfortunately I don’t think I will be getting my Holly Golightly moment anytime soon with the room costing a mire $8,500 a night, I think my room at the Hudson will be just fine…

I would love to have that piece of jewelry art hanging on my wall!

I’d feel like I was in one of those beautiful tiffany blue boxes in this room.

I would love to hear about all of your favorite things to do while in New york?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

