These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things

It seems that their is always some new item, product, or toy that I am lusting after. Fortunately or unfortunately I’m not quite sure, Pinterest has made my Wish list of these items seem forever growing, and ┬árarely shrinking. So I thought I’d share a few of the items off my rather large wish list that I am coveting right now. Maybe since its friday I’ll even treat myself to a few of these purchases!

I’m Just completely in love with these gorgeous pattern pens. I could see these looking amazing on a wedding guest book sign in table.

I’m hoping this acrylic box gold notecard set shows up on my door step pretty soon! This would also make a great guest book at your wedding, have guest leave little thoughts on the cards then you can display the box with the notes in your home.

Who would have thought a lighter could be so pretty. I think these are gonna be my new hostess gifts.

Who doesn’t want to add a little sparkle to there baked goods? I think I Just might be doing a little baking this weekend.

What Items are you coveting right now?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. i love iomoi products! i featured them on my blog during christmas. excellent picks! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

