It’s My Party and I Can Wear What I Want to…

My birthday is in exactly one week and since I didn’t celebrate big last year, I have an itchin’ to really do it up right this year. I’m pulling out all the stops- which means the night may end up reading like the lyrics of Katy Perry’s “Last Friday Night”- but it also means I need a killer outfit!

I decided to share two of my options for the monumental occasion. I’m either showing my cards as naughty or taking a more innocent approach with the nice look. Help me decide which look is a keeper!!

Naughty…

Or Nice ??

{Naughty: Red Dress.Faux Fur.Studs.Bracelet.Bootie.Purse}

{Nice: Dress.Coat.Hair Ribbon.Bangle.Purse.Heel}

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Jess

     /  December 13, 2011

    I vote Nice all the way! I adore that dress and bangle!

    Reply
  2. Brandi M

     /  December 15, 2011

    Loooove the red dress- so my vote goes to naughty!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 567 other followers

